Terry Pratchett’s Nation

Yay, I got an offer to translate Terry Pratchett’s Nation into Russian!
Crisis or no crisis, people still read good books.

2 Responses to “Terry Pratchett’s Nation

  1. Spatula Says:

    OMG PONIES!!! RAINBOWS!!! PUPPIES!!! HORRIBLY ENVY EXPERIENCED BY SPATULA!!! I love Terry Pratchett. Getting to translate him for money is how I envision Nirvana.

  2. oryxandcrake Says:

    This is almost no money. Think $600 for a book. But I am so happy I would probably be willing to pay that amount myself for the honour.


Leave a Reply

