Bitter disappointment

I wanted to create a public Google calendar and share it through a frame in my blog, to give people information about what’s going on in Toronto. But I found out I cannot do that because WordPress does not allow iframes. Reason? Because then the people “would have no control over what is displayed through the frames”. So droll! Next time they will not let people look out of their windows because people “would have no control over what is going on there”, or something.

Oh well, I’ll have to wait until I have my own website, then. Hopefully I’ll manage to put something up within the next month.

Leave a Reply

